January 2022

Hallé_Logo.png

Sunday 2nd January

3 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Viennese

J STRAUSS   Romance for

Cello Harp and Orchestra

Hallé_Logo.png

Friday 7th January

7.30 pm

Hallé   Victoria Hall Hanley

Viennese

J STRAUSS Romance

Cello Harp and Orchestra

Hallé_Logo.png

Saturday 8th January

3 pm

Hallé   St George's Hall Bradford

Viennese

J STRAUSS Romance

Cello Harp and Orchestra

IMG_1033.jpeg

Sunday 23rd January

4 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Mahler Symphony No. 3

IMG_1434.jpeg

Wednesday 26th January

2.15 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

DEBUSSY La Mer

IMG_1432.jpeg

Thursday 27th January

7.30 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

DEBUSSY La Mer

The-Hallé-Scott-Hukins-©-26.jpg

Friday 28th January

7 pm

Hallé   Sheffield City Hall

DEBUSSY La Mer

IMG_1433.jpeg

Sunday 30th January

4 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

DEBUSSY La Mer

February 2022

IMG_0576.jpg

Thursday 3rd February

7.30 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

BERLIOZ   Symphonie Fantastique

Hallé-220203-944x531.jpg

Friday 4th February

7.30 pm

Hallé  

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

BERLIOZ   Symphonie Fantastique

December 2021

Hallé_Logo.png

Thursday 2nd December

7.30 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Music of the Far North

IMG_0750.JPG

Sunday 5th December

10 am ~ 1 pm

Directing RNCM Young Harps

Register with

Bryony.Taylor@rncm.ac.uk

 

RNCM Young Harps

Screenshot 2021-11-29 at 14.47.55.png

Wednesday 8th December

2.15 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Mussorgsky/Ravel  

Pictures at an Exhibition 

Screenshot 2021-11-29 at 14.47.55.png

Thursday 9th December

7.30 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Mussorgsky/Ravel  

Pictures at an Exhibition 

Screenshot 2021-11-29 at 14.56_edited.jpg

Friday 10th December

7.30 pm

Hallé   

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Mussorgsky/Ravel  

Pictures at an Exhibition 

Screenshot 2021-11-29 at 14.47.55.png

Sunday 12th December

4 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Mussorgsky/Ravel  

Pictures at an Exhibition 

IMG_0494.jpeg

Thursday 16th December

7.30 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra   Bridgewater Hall

Christmas Spectacular

IMG_0497.jpeg

Monday 20th December

7.30 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra   Bridgewater Hall

Grand Christmas Classics

IMG_0498.jpeg

Wednesday 22nd December

4 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Film with Live Orchestra  

The Snowman

IMG_0498.jpeg

Thursday 23rd December

11 am and 1.30 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Film with Live Orchestra  

The Snowman

ZvsW-960x540-944x531.jpg

Monday 27th December

7.30 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra   Bridgewater Hall

Zimmer versus Williams

IMG_0499.jpeg

Tuesday 28th December

7.30 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra   Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

The Best of John Williams

IMG_0493.jpeg

Friday 31st December

8 pm

Manchester Camerata

  Bridgewater Hall

Manchester Camerata