March~April

2020

Tuesday 3rd March

Adjudicating Music

Competitions

Sunday 15th March

10 am ~ 1 pm

Directing RNCM Young Harps

Stephen Dunstone

Guest Tutor

Register with

Bryony.Taylor@rncm.ac.uk

 

RNCM Young Harps

Tuesday 17th March

Mid Somerset Festival

Adjudicating

and

Workshop

Thursday 19th March

7.30 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Vaughan Williams       9th Symphony

Saturday 21st March

7 pm

Hallé   Sheffield City Hall

Vaughan Williams       9th Symphony

Sunday 22nd March

3 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra

Bridgewater Hall

The Music of Lord of the Rings,

Game of Thrones and Beyond

4th ~ 8th April

 

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Guest Artist and Tutor

Courses

Pedal Power 2 (mixed ability)

&

Pick and Mix (Elementary)

Sunday 5th April

3 pm

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Performing with Anne Denholm

Sponsored by the

United Kingdom Harp Association

Monday 6th April

10.30 ~ 12.00

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Masterclass

 

Sponsored by the

United Kingdom Harp Association

Tuesday 7th April

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Private Lessons

Wednesday 8th April

3.00 ~ 4.00 pm

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Pedal Power 2 Concert

directed by Eira Lynn Jones

performing a new commission by

Fiona Clifton-Welker and a new arrangement by Amy Turk

Sunday 19th April

Assessments and Class

Tuesday 21st April

10 ~ 5pm

RNCM Open Day

Visit the RNCM to hear about

the courses on offer

Thursday 23rd April

1.15 pm

RNCM Harp Ensemble

directed by

Eira Lynn Jones

works by Lizotte and World Premiere of

'You' by Stephen Henriksen

Saturday 25th April

7.30 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra

Bridgewater Hall

Sunday 26th April

10 am ~ 1 pm

Directing RNCM Young Harps

Register with

Bryony.Taylor@rncm.ac.uk

 

RNCM Young Harps