March~April

2020

Tuesday 3rd March

Adjudicating Music

Competitions

Screen Shot 2019-09-30 at 11.54.54.png

Sunday 15th March

10 am ~ 1 pm

Directing RNCM Young Harps

Stephen Dunstone

Guest Tutor

Register with

Bryony.Taylor@rncm.ac.uk

 

RNCM Young Harps

2bb0983d-ff34-476d-b966-1158ab7655ba.gif

Tuesday 17th March

Mid Somerset Festival

Adjudicating

and

Workshop

Hallé_Logo.png

Thursday 19th March

7.30 pm

Hallé   Bridgewater Hall

Vaughan Williams       9th Symphony

The-Hallé-Scott-Hukins-©-26.jpg

Saturday 21st March

7 pm

Hallé   Sheffield City Hall

Vaughan Williams       9th Symphony

Sunday 22nd March

3 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra

Bridgewater Hall

The Music of Lord of the Rings,

Game of Thrones and Beyond

Untitled.png

4th ~ 8th April

 

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Guest Artist and Tutor

Courses

Pedal Power 2 (mixed ability)

&

Pick and Mix (Elementary)

IMG_1890.jpg

Sunday 5th April

3 pm

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Performing with Anne Denholm

Sponsored by the

United Kingdom Harp Association

6E197343-BACE-4E6A-B1E3-C4790ACEAA0E.jpg

Monday 6th April

10.30 ~ 12.00

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Masterclass

 

Sponsored by the

United Kingdom Harp Association

Tuesday 7th April

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Private Lessons

IMG_1165.jpg

Wednesday 8th April

3.00 ~ 4.00 pm

Edinburgh International Harp Festival

Pedal Power 2 Concert

directed by Eira Lynn Jones

performing a new commission by

Fiona Clifton-Welker and a new arrangement by Amy Turk

YYM-logo.jpg

Sunday 19th April

Assessments and Class

logo.png

Tuesday 21st April

10 ~ 5pm

RNCM Open Day

Visit the RNCM to hear about

the courses on offer

IMG_0844.jpg

Thursday 23rd April

1.15 pm

RNCM Harp Ensemble

directed by

Eira Lynn Jones

works by Lizotte and World Premiere of

'You' by Stephen Henriksen

Screen Shot 2020-03-01 at 14.49.29.png

Saturday 25th April

7.30 pm

Manchester Concert Orchestra

Bridgewater Hall

Screen Shot 2019-09-30 at 11.54.54.png

Sunday 26th April

10 am ~ 1 pm

Directing RNCM Young Harps

Register with

Bryony.Taylor@rncm.ac.uk

 

RNCM Young Harps